Latest Products http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in Latest Products Mon, 30 Mar 2020 09:00:36 +0530 en-us http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in Chromite Lumps http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/chromite-lumps.htm http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/chromite-lumps.htm Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We supply 100% pure Chromite Lumps, which are used as a steelmaking additive and can be availed in different sizes (10-50mm). We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in Bhubaneswar(India) and offering the best deals. Ours is a renowned name in the field of supplying comprehensive array of Chromite. Garnet Sand http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/garnet-sand.htm http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/garnet-sand.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Garnet Sand we supply is processed from high-quality garnet sand and has very low amount of silica (1-2%). By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. If buyers are interested in attaining Garnet at the lowest prices, our organization is the products' established supplier. Manganese Lumps http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/manganese-lumps.htm http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/manganese-lumps.htm Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by the most sophisticated transit system, thus buyers can stay rest assured for timely delivery of the orders. Following strict industrial norms and guiding principle, we strictly conduct quality examinations for the raw materials and the final product range. Thus, you can rely on us. Quartzite Lumps http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/quartzite-lumps.htm http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/quartzite-lumps.htm Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in Bhubaneswar(India) and offering the best deals. Well-known Suppliers of quartzite; we are reckoned for the exceptional range of products that we offer. Rutile Sand http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/rutile-sand.htm http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/rutile-sand.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can rest assured for their payment, as our payment procedures are safe, easy to use and make hassle free transactions. We are a quality-conscious firm and make use of high-grade packaging material for wrapping products. Also, we have installed modern packaging machines that assist us in meeting tailored packaging requirements. Sillimanite Sand http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/sillimanite-sand.htm http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/sillimanite-sand.htm Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sillimanite as a natural and untreated mineral is a very important raw material for high alumina refractories which are extensively used in Iron and steel, Petrochemical, Electrical, Cement, Zinc and Glass industries.our product is good quality. The clients can rest assured for their payment, as our payment procedures are safe, easy to use and make hassle free transactions. We are a quality-conscious firm and make use of high-grade packaging material for wrapping products. Also, we have installed modern packaging machines that assist us in meeting tailored packaging requirements.  Zircon Sand http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/zircon-sand.htm http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/zircon-sand.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enlisted amidst the renowned Suppliers of Zircon, we cater to varied demand of the customers in this sphere. We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in Bhubaneswar(India) and offering the best deals. Iron Ore Lumps http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/iron-ore-lumps.htm http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/iron-ore-lumps.htm Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Iron Ore Lumps supplied by us have high-percentage of iron (up to 65%) and consists very low moisture content (3-4%). We ensure that the payment procedures we undertake are completely secured. Cash payments and bank transfers are some of the modes of payment that we accept.In order to ensure zero damage during transit, we have adopted modern facility for meticulously packaging our offerings. And, we also ensure that the used material is of high quality. Dolomite Lumps http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/dolomite-lumps.htm http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/dolomite-lumps.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable name from Bhubaneswar(India), we make available our products to every nook and corner ensuring complete customer satisfaction. Our payment procedures are hassle free and transparent. We take aid of reliable online and offline payment procedures for your safety as well as ours. We ensure the payment is done legally along with documentation. Fine Iron Ore http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/fine-iron-ore.htm http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/fine-iron-ore.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. The products are strictly packed and dispatched safely to the clients stated address and that too in the committed time span. Chrome Concentrate http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/chrome-concentrate.htm http://www.aaradhyaexport.co.in/chrome-concentrate.htm Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. The organization is indulged in offering secured payment procedure including both online and offline methods. To maintain more clarity of the transaction, we offer an invoice as well.